Feminism and Gender Biased Laws have scared men away from Marriage

Have Anti-Father Family Court Policies Led to a Men’s Marriage Strike?

Men prefer being solo over a bad marriage: study

Glenn Sacks article on the issue

One response to “Feminism and Gender Biased Laws have scared men away from Marriage

  1. I have joined the marriage strike my brothers,I’m 27 years & I won’t get married until certian. Laws change,or have children & because of the hell my dad went threw,to get custody of me. And my two little bro’s,my dad was brilliant in a court room,but he had no legal training,but he could bruse the ego of a prosecuter. Hahah,my mom was a mentally ill party girl & now she’s just a crazy old lonely woman,who’s burned more bridges then you could ever know.

Leave a Reply

