How on Earth Can Moms Do this???

PBS Declares War on Dads
By Jeffery M. Leving and Glenn Sacks

“Daddy!”

“Princess!”

“I miss you daddy!”

“I miss you too, princess. Daddy loves his little girl.”

“I love you too, daddy”

“How’s my smart little kindergarten girl?”

“I want to see you, daddy, I want you to come over, couldn’t you come over soon? I want….”

The phone is wrenched away.

“This conversation is OVER!”

Dad hears the phone slammed down on the receiver. Almost.

“How DARE you talk to that man!”

The phone must have hit the receiver off center. The line is still open.

“How DARE you do that to me!”

The little girl begins to cry.

“I just wanted to talk to daddy.”

“How DARE you!”

“I miss daddy!”

“Damn you….”

One response to “How on Earth Can Moms Do this???

  1. My chidren were alienated by my ex-wife with the help of the Courts!. I was trhrown in jail for not signing consent for the application for my little daugter. If you are more interested please visit my wbsite, http://www.justiceisblind.com. I am planning to do a hunger strike in front of the U.S. Supreme Court. Any one want to join?
    Robert Thomas
    956-639-5791

Leave a Reply

